Executives


Stewart Dumont

President

Stewart.Dumont@crmha.ca


Chris Boyd

1st Vice President

Chris.Boyd@crmha.ca


Jami Harris

2nd Vice-President

Jami.Harris@crmha.ca


Josh Visser

Treasurer

Josh.Visser@crmha.ca


Leah Brown

Risk Management

leah.brown@crmha.ca


Tylere Couture

Gaming Coordinator

Tylere.Couture@crmha.ca


Braden Elke

Player Development Coordinator

braden.elke@crmha.ca


Mason Harris

Ice Coordinator

Mason.Harris@crmha.ca


Jonathon Harvey

Female Development Coordinator

Jon.Harvey@crmha.ca


Valerie McCulloch

Association Manager

valerie.m@crmha.ca


Tamara Nazurak

Office Manager/Registrar

Tamara.Nazurak@crmha.ca


Neal Sekulich

Equipment Manager

Neal.Sekulich@crmha.ca


Tanya Steele

Secretary

Tanya.Steele@crmha.ca


Peter Trumbley

Head Coach

peter.trumbley@crmha.ca


Alana Caldwell

Tournament Coordinator

Alana.Caldwell@crmha.ca


Bill Humphries

Rep Coordinator

Bill.Humphries@crmha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information