Executives


Josh Visser

President

Josh.Visser@crmha.ca


Stewart Dumont

Vice-President

Stewart.Dumont@crmha.ca


Jami Harris

2nd Vice-President

Jami.Harris@crmha.ca


Shelly Boates

Treasurer

Shelly.Boates@crmha.ca


Chris Boyd

Rep Coordinator

Chris.Boyd@crmha.ca


Leah Brown

Director at Large

leah.brown@crmha.ca


Tylere Couture

Gaming Coordinator

Tylere.Couture@crmha.ca


Braden Elke

Player Development Coordinator

braden.elke@crmha.ca


Mason Harris

Ice Scheduler

Mason.Harris@crmha.ca


Jon Harvey

Female Coordinator

Jon.Harvey@crmha.ca


Al Howie

Referee In Chief

crmhaofficiating@gmail.com


Valerie McCulloch

Association Manager

valerie.m@crmha.ca


Tamara Nazurak

Office Manager

Tamara.Nazurak@crmha.ca


Neal Sekulich

Head Coach

Neal.Sekulich@crmha.ca


Andrea Schulte

Risk Manager

andrea.schulte@crmha.ca


Paul Skuse

Tournament Coordinator

Paul.Skuse@crmha.ca


Tanya Steele

Secretary

Tanya.Steele@crmha.ca


Peter Trumbley

Head Coach

peter.trumbley@crmha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information