Executives


Stewart Dumont

President

Stewart.Dumont@crmha.ca


Chris Boyd

1st Vice President

Chris.Boyd@crmha.ca


Chantelle May

2nd Vice-President

Chantelle.May@crmha.ca


Lacey Service

Treasurer

Lacey.Service@crmha.ca


Tanya Steele

Secretary

Tanya.Steele@crmha.ca


Tamara Nazurak

Office Manager/Registrar

Tamara.Nazurak@crmha.ca


Alana Caldwell

Association Manager

Alana.Caldwell@crmha.ca


Mason Harris

U13-18 Representative and Development Coordinator

Mason.Harris@crmha.ca


Maury Tyre

U13-18 Head Coach

Maury.Tyre@crmha.ca


Jenaca Germyn

U7-11 Representative and Development Coordinator

Jenaca.Germyn@crmha.ca


Greg Hornby

U7-U11 Head Coach

Greg.Hornby@crmha.ca


Bill Humphries

Coach Development Coordinator

Bill.Humphries@crmha.ca


Jonathon Harvey

Ice Coordinator and Female Development

Jon.Harvey@crmha.ca


Jami Harris

Risk Manager

Jami.Harris@crmha.ca


Chad Braithwaite

Equipment Manager and Female Development

Chad.Braithwaite@crmha.ca


Bree Rosenburg

Tournament Coordinator

Bree.Rosenburg@crmha.ca


Sue Couture

Gaming Coordinator

Sue.Couture@crmha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information